Three, A novel by Eli Carter (E.S Carter)

I got Three from Netgalley in return for a(n) honest review, so a(n) honest review you shall get. When I read the synopsis for Three,  I knew I had to read it, and I was not disappointed. I’ll definitely be giving this one a five star rating.

The story started out intriguing enough but then lulled a bit after that. My bad tho, I was expecting action all through. However, apart from that tiny lull, it was action all through. ACTION. I loved this novel.

This is a story of love and sacrifice. Liam and Cari(ad) had a love that was it for them, but circumstances got in the way. Mostly a very loving and beautiful circumstance. I don’t want to go too much into the story, but anyone who reads this story will find something to love about it.

Furthermore, the story was real, the characters were real. Most of the time, these stories do things that we see as normal for a story, but I was pleasantly surprised to see the characters doing things that I would have done. I just loved the normal news of it too.

E. Carter doesn’t just write for love, she writes for awareness too. This story could have been some much more simpler but she added a dimension that showcased what love means as well.

Overall, I enjoyed this book and was pleasantly surprised by its beauty. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Top notch!

Leave a Reply

