Multimedia

See that image up there, that’s a rollercoaster. I have been on several rollercoasters. There was once this roller coaster named “The experience” it was crazy. I was literally upside down at one point. I saw my legs swinging and i prayed to GOD to deliver me. Never gain, I said but two days later i was back again. Adrenaline junkie!

See that video up there, it’s funny as heck. Vines are like a 15 second video of funnyness. It’s awesome! Check it out!


This is a free preview of one of my most favorite songs ever; Holy Grail by Jay-Z Ft. Justin Timberlake! I adore it!

P.S I know you’re probably wondering why all these information is useful but it is a test of my multimedia prowess.

Leave a Reply

